The Wind Through The Keyhole

 

 I adored every word, and it definitely qualifies as a DT novel. It just left me wanting more…more of Roland and his Ka-Tet, more of the sighe (she’s an awesome character, BTW.) Maybe I was anticipating too much because I’m used to being spoiled by King, and he very rarely disappoints, IMO, but I also wanted to know more about Roland’s youthful adventures, young Bill Streeter, Tim “Stoutheart,” and a things or two more that I won’t mention here.
I think there are more questions than answers..
I’m not sure if that’s necessarily a bad or good thing, it just is, I suppose.

Leave a Reply

