I have a favor to ask of all of you.

My good friend, Edward Lorn is at a loss and doesn’t know how else to help an inspiration of his. Maybe we can! I realize that fund’s are tight, especially at the end of the month, but if you can’t spare the five bucks, would you be willing to share wherever you can?

Thank you.

Edward Lorn

An author friend of mine has just signed his hospice papers. We are not close, but the man has been an inspiration to me. I’ve watched, through social media, him live in the shadow of this disease.

I’m at a loss here. I don’t know what else to do for him or his family, because, like I said, we’re not close.I would like your help. If you have five bucks, would you please buy his book. It’s good. I can vouch for the quality, as he and I share a publisher. I think it would be cool for him to see his ranking skyrocket one more time.

Here’s the link to the announcement of his declining condition.

Here’s the link where you can buy his book. It’s historical YA.

If you can’t help by buying a book, perhaps share this post? Anything you can do I’m sure will be…

View original post 6 more words

Leave a Reply

